I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Under the Sea for Isabel and Alex! January 27, 2017

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 2:22 pm
Tags:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ack!  I have to confess…I’m so behind on my blog posts and these under water sea creatures were from a party in…gasp….NOVEMBER!  What’s worse is they were for the children of one of my best friends.  I’m so sorry GypsyLife for not blogging about these sooner.

Anyway, Isabel and Alex have birthdays fairly close together so their busy mom threw one big party to celebrate.  This Under the Sea themed party even included a fancy real life mermaid and some ginormous Dory balloons.  I made these cute starfish, sea horse and shark cookies for the party.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

