I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Take Off for Will’s 1st Birthday! August 7, 2016

Filed under: Birthday Parties,Cookies — idreamofparties @ 7:29 am
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been making cookies for my step daughter’s special celebrations for the last couple of years and her friends have become some of my biggest cookie fans.  A couple of weeks ago I shared a photo on Facebook of cookies I did for a destination wedding.  In response to that photo I got 3 emails from friends asking me for cookies for a few upcoming events.

One of those requests was from the mom of one of my step daughter’s friends.  In celebration of Will’s 1st birthday she wanted a few cookies to go with the airplane themed party they’re having.  I didn’t have an airplane cutter but was easily able to find one on Cheapcookiecutters.com and they were able to ship it within the week so I would have it in plenty of time.

Happy birthday 1st birthday, Will! Happy to be a part of this special celebration!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

