I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

And the Oscar Goes to… February 21, 2016

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 5:53 pm
Tags: ,

A couple of years ago I picked up this Oscar cookie cutter. It’s so fun that it’s really a shame that the Oscars take place just once a year.  At our school we celebrate Teacher Appreciate Week in May but since I was itching to make these cookies I found an excuse and decided to make them for my twins’ teachers next week.  I did a quick online search and found this adorable Oscar themed teacher appreciation printable on Pinterest and Emily @OurKnightLife.  I boxed up some cookies and paired with a movie gift card and the printable.  I think this makes a perfect Oscar week teacher thank you gift!  I hope the teachers think so too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

