I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

It’s a Real Treat February 7, 2016

Filed under: Cookies,Holiday Celebrations — idreamofparties @ 4:51 pm
Tags: ,

My friend at work asked me to make cookies for her son’s class Valentine’s Day party next week.  I think I almost like Valentine’s Day cookies more than Christmas cookies.  All the sweet messages of hugs and kisses and friendship and love are just so sweet.  How can you not love Valentine’s Day?

She provided the cute tags and the ribbon and I provided the heart and cupcake cookies.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

