I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Super Bowl 50 February 4, 2016

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 9:29 am
Tags: , ,

A couple of weeks ago my co-worker asked me if I’d have some time to make cookies for her Super Bowl party.  Last night as I was organizing all of my cookie decorating tools and supplies I realized I hadn’t given any thought to Super Bowl since January 17th (almost two weeks ago) when the Seahawks lost to the Panthers.  After two years of back to back Super Bowl appearances I knew deep down that the Seahawks couldn’t make the Super Bowl every year, but I held out hope.

Anyway, last night I put aside my feelings of disappointment and set to work to create something special for my friend to share at her very first Super Bowl party.

Go Team!

Super Bowl cookies

 

 

Leave a Reply

