I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Haunted Disney Cookies October 30, 2015

Filed under: Cookies,Holiday Celebrations — idreamofparties @ 11:03 am
Tags: ,

I haven’t always enjoyed Halloween.  Of course I enjoyed trick-or-treating as a kid but coming up with a creative costume and decorating and scary just isn’t my thing…And then I met Es and my entire view of Halloween changed.  My husband and I started dressing up in costume and started really looking forward to the party months in advance.  Today is the day of the annual Halloween bash that my friend, Es hosts and I am jumping out of my skin with excitement!

This year’s party them is Haunted Disney.  Think Disneyland princesses and Mickey and Minnie gone rotten. I pulled out my Mickey Mouse themed cookie cutters and created some fun Halloween cookies for the party.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

