I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Say I Do! October 14, 2015

Filed under: Brides & Babies,Cookies — idreamofparties @ 2:46 pm
Tags: , ,

A former co-worker asked me if I’d be willing to make some type of cookie for a bridal shower she’s throwing this weekend.  She said the shape and color was completely up to me (those are my favorite requests btw).  So I came up with these engagement ring cookies which are fairly simple on their own but when packaged and tied with these bling-y little rings and strips of rhinestones they look pretty fancy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

