I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Silly Sea Creatures for an 8.5 Birthday August 7, 2015

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 10:27 am
Tags: , ,

I’ve taken a cookie break for a few weeks because I’ve been busy at work and then summer vacation.  A couple of weeks ago though my former manager asked me if I would make cookies for daughter’s 8.5 birthday this weekend.  Since I’ve made cookies for her for the last 3 birthdays I definitely wanted to find some time in my schedule to make these for her.

Later today I’m delivering these silly starfish and colorful fish and round cookies with edible ink images.

Happy 8.5 Isabelle!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

