I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Seahawks Themed 7th Birthday June 20, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — idreamofparties @ 11:08 am

My twins are turning 7 and it’s my son’s turn to pick the party theme.  He chose a Seahawks themed party so I made these cookies as part of the party treats.  They look a little homemade and sad as I look at these pictures but packaged in a cellophane bag, tied with Seahawks ribbon and combined with all the decorations I have planned these cookies will be the perfect addition to the party!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

