I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

H’s 3rd Birthday – Frozen April 29, 2015

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 10:11 am
Tags: ,

Last month I made cookies for a neighbor’s daughter’s 3rd birthday.  One of the moms followed up with me after the party to ask if I could do cookies for her daughter’s birthday this weekend.  The theme is Frozen so I went with these snowflake shapes that I’ve done before for another Frozen party.  I felt a little guilty using the same cookie cutter for two parties but it was what I felt most comfortable with so I went with it.  For these cookies I used a vibrant violet, sky blue, and pale pink gel coloring which I think look great together.  Instead of sanding sugar or sprinkles this time I used the edible shimmer dust to give the cookies a little shine. Happy 3rd Birthday H!  I hope you have a great birthday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One Response to “H’s 3rd Birthday – Frozen”

  1. Heather Says:

    And they were absolutely delicious! Everyone loved them, thank you so much! An extra special treat for my daughter’s 3rd birthday party! 🙂


Leave a Reply

