I Dream of Parties Blog

Life's little celebrations.

Happy 6th Birthday M! October 28, 2014

Filed under: Cookies — idreamofparties @ 1:27 pm
Tags: , ,

This is THE year when little M gets her OWN party!  Whoop whoop!  It’s kinda a big deal for this spunky 6 year old.  She told her mom (who happens to be my boss) that she wanted “the cookie lady” to whip up some crazy cookies to add to the favors.  I’m constantly baking cookies for anything I can think of which means I bring a lot of free cookies to work to get rid of.  I like to practice decorating.  I don’t need practice eating cookies.  Anyway, M chose her initial “M” and her age “6”. I used a few bright colors purple, lime, yellow, and pink to royal ice these sweet treats and then packaged them in a cellophane bag with curling ribbon and a simple thank you hang tag.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

